Menu
Home Page

Brockhampton Primary SchoolOnly My Best

Ofsted
Home Page

Brockhampton Primary SchoolOnly My Best

Ofsted

New Starters

Brockhampton Primary School

Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

            

Term starts

 

 

INSET day

Monday 2nd September

 

Home visits

Tuesday 3rd September

 

Home visits

Wednesday 4th September

 

Home visits

Thursday 4th September

 

Reception children in school

Half day (no lunch)

Friday 6th September

Group 1: 9am– 11.30am

Group 2: 1pm– 3pm

Reception children in school

Half day (no lunch)

Monday 9th September

Group 1: 9am-11.30am

Group 2:  1pm-3pm

Reception children in school

Half day (no lunch)

Tuesday 10th September

All 9am-11.30 am (no lunch)

 

Reception children in school

Half day (lunch)

Wednesday 11th September

All 9am– 12.30pm (lunch)

Reception children in school

Half day (lunch)

Thursday 12th September

All 9am-1.30pm  (lunch and play time with whole school)

Reception children in

All day

Friday 13th September

All day

Reception children line up on the playground

Thursday 19th September

 

Half term

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

 

Break up for Christmas

Friday 20th December

 

 

Top